26
Jul
09

I <3 Bokeh! (190/365) (035/365)



I , originally uploaded by kimberlyfaye.

"There are many things in life that will catch your eye, but only a few will catch your heart…pursue those." ~ Michael Nolan

Feelin’ just a little better today… at least until my chest gets tight and I start coughing again. I successfully made it to the office, only to leave at 10:00 a.m. because I was completely wiped out and couldn’t stop coughing. I’m playing tomorrow by ear, but if my chest is still as tight as it has been today I’m going back to the doctor to see what they can tell me. My lungs and sides ache from all the coughing.

High point of the day… I just learned all about the wonderfullness that is spot focus and how to use it on the camera I’m using. I think it will change my life. Of course, I don’t plan to use this camera for much longer than a couple weeks… when I break down and get my DSLR, but still. It can be life-changing in the meantime. ;o)

Submitted for Monthly Scavenger Hunt MSH0209-12 I Love Bokeh.

Thanks, Cupcakes and Mace!!

0 Responses to “I <3 Bokeh! (190/365) (035/365)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Connect With Me

Twitter Updates

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Photoblogging DC

